Home   |   About   |   Contact   |   Links   |   GBV.com   |   GBV Facebook
Discography:  |  Songs  |  Versions  |  Gigs  |  Advanced Search

Not In My Airforce (Working Version)

Robert Pollard

This is a list of songs that were to appear on this proposed/aborted/unreleased album. This is not an actual release.
Released: 1996
Format: Proposed/Aborted Album
Catalog #:
Discs: 1
# Tracks: 15
This was an early working version of "Not In My Airforce". Tracklisting appears in Suitcase booklet. Also, mentions that all songs except "Applehead" were recorded at Cro-Magnon. "Applehead" was recorded by Mitch Mitchell.
Not In My Airforce (Working Version)
1.   I've Owned You For Centuries
2.   The Finest Joke Is Upon Us
3.   Get Under It
4.   Gods Of Richard
5.   Accountant's Wife
6.   Girl Named Captain
7.   Chance To Buy An Island
8.   Flat Beauty
9.   Finks
10.  Learning To Hunt
11.  On The Ashes
12.  The Colossus Crawls West
13.  God Bless The Monument Club
14.  King Of Arthur Avenue
15.  Applehead