Home   |   About   |   Contact   |   Links   |   GBV.com   |   GBV Facebook
Discography:  |  Songs  |  Versions  |  Gigs  |  Advanced Search

2 More New Tracks From Mirrored Aztec

Guided By Voices

Released: 06/16/2020
Format: Digital
Label: Rockathon Records
Catalog #:
Country: U.S.A.
Items: 1
# Tracks: 4
Front Cover
This digital release was part of the one-year HOT FREAKS subscription started during the 2020 pandemic that delivered weekly emails on Tuesdays that contained sneak previews of brand new songs, plus rarities, never-before-heard tracks, demos, live concert recordings, rare photos and videos, recording secrets, exclusive swag offers, and many more surprises from deep within the Guided By Voices vaults. HOT FREAKS subscription cost was $100 for one year for exclusive access to downloads and streaming content (with easy-to-use apps for phones or computer).


Guided By Voices
"I Think I Had It. I Think I Have It Again"
"Party Rages On"
From the forthcoming album: Mirrored Aztec

All songs written by Robert Pollard
GBV: Robert Pollard, Doug Gillard, Kevin March, Mark Shue, Bobby Bare Jr.
Produced by Travis Harrison

MP3 or WAV download.

This release also includes the first two Mirrored Aztec songs released earlier as part of Hot Freaks: "Transfusion", "Bunco Men".
2 More New Tracks From Mirrored Aztec
1.   I Think I Had It. I Think I Have It Again. 1:53
2.   Party Rages On 2:22
3.   Transfusion 3:23
4.   Bunco Men 2:22
Total Length: 10:00
Album Credits
Role Name
Band Member Bobby Bare, Jr.
Band Member Doug Gillard
Band Member Kevin March
Band Member Mark Shue
Band Member Robert Pollard
Role Name
Producer Travis Harrison
Role Name
Copyright 2020
Publisher Needmore Songs
Songwriter Robert Pollard